List of members of the third audit committee

Tenure: June 13, 2024 to June 12, 2027

Member of the audit committee

Job Title	Name	Education	Work Experience	Current Position
Convener	Huang, Shu-Chieh	Undergraduate of Commerce, National Taiwan University EMBA College of Management, National Chiao Tung University	CEO of Deloitte & Touche Taiwan	Independent Director of Accton Technology Corporation
Member of Committee	Lee, Fa-Yauh	Kaohsiung Medical University, School of Medicine.	Deputy Director.of the Taipei Veterans General Hospital.	Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of the Chinese Medical Association Independent Director of Aethertek Accton Technology Corporation
Member of Committee	Eizo Kobayashi	Bachelor of Solid State Physics, Osaka University	ITOCHU Corporation Chairman	Independent Director of Independent Director of OMRON Corporation Independent Director of JAPAN AIRLINES Independent Director of JAPAN EXCHANGE GROUP,INC. Accton Technology Corporation
Member of Committee	Ankur Singla	Stanford University M.S., Electrical Engineering	Sr VP of F5 Networks,Inc. Founder & CEO of Volterra SVP/GM,Contrail & Appformix of Juniper Networks	President/CEO of Exaforce Inc. Independent Director of Accton Technology Corporation