## List of members of the fourth Remuneration Committee

Tenure of Current Remuneration Committee: July 8, 2021 to July 7, 2024.

Job Title	Name	Education	Work Experience	Current Position
Convener	Lee, Fa-Yauh	Kaohsiung Medical University, School of Medicine.	Deputy Director.of the Taipei Veterans General Hospital.	Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of the Chinese Medical Association Independent Director of Aethertek Accton Technology Corporation
Member of Committee	Huang, Shu-Chieh	Undergraduate of Commerce, National Taiwan University EMBA College of Management, National Chiao Tung University	CEO of Deloitte & Touche Taiwan	Independent Director of Accton Technology Corporation
Member of Committee	Chang, Chih-Ping	Bachelor of Western Languages and Literature, Tamkang University	Director of the Political and Economic Office of Taipei Investigation Division of Investigation Bureau Director of Hsinchu Investigation Division of Investigation Director of Money Laundering Prevention Division of Investigation Bureau Independent Director of Accton Technology	CTBC Anti-Drug Educational Foundation Chief Executive;

Note: Mr. Kuo, Ming-Jian resigned as the convener on December 9, 2021;

Mr. Lee, Fa-Yauh assumed the duty of convener on March 7, 2022.

Mr. Chang, Chih-Ping assumed the duty of Member of Committee on March 7, 2022.